Staff Directory

Web page Notice from Webmaster

This web page is under construction please be advise that not all teachers of QHST are listed here. The estimated time of completion will be by the end of 2019. Students please consult to your teacher via pupilpath or your QHST emails to contact them. Parents please visit pupilpath to contact your child teacher. Thank You.

Ean Corrado

Principal

Sabba Daly

Assistant Principal, Organization

Brian Chaback

Assistant Principal, Emerson SLC

bchaback@queenshsofteaching.org

Cindy Kontente

Assistant Principal, Montessori SLC

ckontente@queenshsofteaching.org

Camille Gardner

Assistant Principal, Freire SLC

cgardner@queenshsofteaching.org

Guidance and Student Support Staff

Brendan O'Donoghue

Dean, Emerson SLC

bodonoghue@queenshsofteaching.org

Michael Shelton

Dean, Montessori SLC

mshelton@queenshsofteaching.org

Jamie Selip-Dyasi

Dean, Freire SLC

jselip-dyasi@queenshsofteaching.org

Debra Albano-Seltenreich

Guidance Counselor, Emerson SLC

dalbano-seltenreich@queenshsofteaching.org

Kristi Faughey

Guidance Counselor, Montessori SLC

kfaughey@queenshsofteaching.org

Daniel OLeary

Guidance Counselor, Freire SLC

doleary@queenshsofteaching.org

Monica Sampedro

Guidance Counselor, College Office

msampedro@queenshsofteaching.org

Jenny Senra

Psychologist

jsenra@queenshsofteaching.org

Anthony Michaelides

Family Worker

amichaelides@queenshsofteaching.org

Lisa Fernandez

Social Worker

lfernandez@queenshsofteaching.org

English Language Arts (ELA) Department

Mathematics Department

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Language Other Than English (LOTE) Department

IEP/Special Education Department

Gina Valenze

IEP Lead Teacher

gvalenze@queenshsofteaching.org

Debbie Doreste

Speech Therapist

ddoreste@queenshsofteaching.org

Khadim Bett

Physical Therapist

kbett@queenshsofteaching.org

Patricia Greenspan

Occupational Therapist

pgreenspan@queenshsofteaching.org

Art Department

Bryan Young

Musical Arts

byoung@queenshsofteaching.org

Technology Department

Mohammed Hamza

Technology Support

mhamza@queenshsofteaching.org

Physical Education & Health Department

Schoolwide Support Staff

Jackie Yang

Secretary

jyang@queenshsofteaching.org

Maria Charalabidis

Secretary

mcharalabidis@queenshsofteaching.org

Betsy Perez

Secretary

bperez@queenshsofteaching.org

Karen De Santis

Secretary

kdesantis@queenshsofteaching.org

Edwin Genao

School Aid

egenao@queenshsofteaching.org

Rose Kamitsis

School Aid, Metro Cards/ID's

rkamitsis@queenshsofteaching.org

Theresa Ortiz

School Aid, Attendance

tortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Stephanie Charalabidis

School Aid

scharalabidis@queenshsofteaching.org

Ayanna Bates

School Aid, College Office

abates@queenshsofteaching.org

Ernesto Isaac

Parent Coordinator

eisaac@queenshsofteaching.org

Barbara Hayes

Health Aide

bhayes@queenshsofteaching.org

Ken Clark

Attendance Teacher

kclark@queenshsofteaching.org

John Pattay

Custodial

jpattay@queenshsofteaching.org

Ray Ortiz

Fireman - Custodial

rortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Joey Blanco

Fireman - Custodial

jblanco@queenshsofteaching.org