Staff Directory

Ean Corrado

Principal

Sabba Daly

Assistant Principal Organization

Brian Chaback

Assistant Principal, Emerson SLC

bchaback@queenshsofteaching.org

Cindy Kontente

Assistant Principal, Montessori SLC

ckontente@queenshsofteaching.org

Camille Gardner

Assistant Principal, Freire SLC

cgardner@queenshsofteaching.org

Guidance and Student Support Staff

Brendan O'Donoghue

Dean, Emerson SLC

bodonoghue@queenshsofteaching.org

Michael Shelton

Dean, Montessori SLC

mshelton@queenshsofteaching.org

Jamie Selip-Dyasi

Dean, Freire SLC

jselip-dyasi@queenshsofteaching.org

Debra Albano-Seltenreich

Guidance Counselor, Emerson SLC

dalbano-seltenreich@queenshsofteaching.org

Kristi Faughey

Guidance Counselor, Montessori SLC

kfaughey@queenshsofteaching.org

Daniel OLeary

Guidance Counselor, Freire SLC

doleary@queenshsofteaching.org

Monica Sampedro

Guidance Counselor, College Office

msampedro@queenshsofteaching.org

Jenny Senra

Psychologist

jsenra@queenshsofteaching.org

Anthony Michaelides

Family Worker

amichaelides@queenshsofteaching.org

Lisa Fernandez

Social Worker

lfernandez@queenshsofteaching.org

Luaren Tucker

Consultant

ltucker@queenshsofteaching.org

English Language Arts (ELA) Department

Contacts Coming Soon

Mathematics Department

Contacts Coming Soon

Science Department

Lori Doulaveris

Lab Specialist

ldoulaveris@queenshsofteaching.org

Social Studies Department

Contacts Coming Soon

Language Other Than English (LOTE) Department

Contacts Coming Soon

IEP/Special Education Department

Gina Valenze

IEP Lead Teacher

gvalenze@queenshsofteaching.org

Debbie Doreste

Speech Therapist

ddoreste@queenshsofteaching.org

Khadim Bett

Physical Therapist

kbett@queenshsofteaching.org

Patricia Greenspan

Occupational Therapist

pgreenspan@queenshsofteaching.org

Art Department

Bryan Young

Musical Arts

byoung@queenshsofteaching.org

Brittany Vicars

Performing Arts

Technology Department

Mohammed Hamza

Technology Support

mhamza@queenshsofteaching.org

Raj Munder

Technology Support

rmunder@queenshsofteaching.org

Physical Education & Health Department

Contacts Coming Soon

School-wide Staff

Jackie Yang

Secretary

jyang@queenshsofteaching.org

Maria Charalabidis

Secretary

mcharalabidis@queenshsofteaching.org

Betsy Perez

Secretary

bperez@queenshsofteaching.org

Edwin Genao

School Aid

egenao@queenshsofteaching.org

Rose Kamitsis

School Aid

rkamitsis@queenshsofteaching.org

Theresa Ortiz

School Aid

tortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Stephanie Charalabidis

School Aid

scharalabidis@queenshsofteaching.org

Ayanna Bates

School Aid, College Office

abates@queenshsofteaching.org

Ernesto Isaac

Parent Coordinator

eisaac@queenshsofteaching.org

Barbara Hayes

Health Aide

bhayes@queenshsofteaching.org

Ken Clark

Attendance Teacher

kclark@queenshsofteaching.org

John Pattay

Custodial

jpattay@queenshsofteaching.org

Ray Ortiz

Fireman - Custodial

rortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Joey Blanco

Fireman - Custodial

jblanco@queenshsofteaching.org