Staff Directory

This page is currently Under Construction, sit tight as this page will be live as soon as possible.

Ean Corrado

Principal

Sabba Daly

Assistant Principal Organization

Emerson SLC

Brian Chaback

Assistant Principal

bchaback@queenshsofteaching.org

Brendan O'Donoghue

Dean

bodonoghue@queenshsofteaching.org

Debra Albano

Guidance Counselor

dalbano-seltenreich@queenshsofteaching.org

G. Coppola

Special Education

gcoppola@queenshsofteaching.org

M. Mazza

English Language Arts

mmazza@queenshsofteaching.org

A. Hansen-Irizarry

Social Studies

ahansen@queenshsofteaching.org

L. Johnson

Social Studies

ljohnson@queenshsofteaching.org

M. Plaza

Foreign Lang. - Spanish

mplaza@queenshsofteaching.org

C. Fox

Social Studies

cfox@queenshsofteaching.org

V. Lohsen

Special Education

vlohsen@queenshsofteaching.org

L. Nappi

English Language Arts

lnappi@queenshsofteaching.org

A. Carrasco

English Language Arts

acarrasco@queenshsofteaching.org

J. Cameron

Social Studies

jcameron@queenshsofteaching.org

R. Lovelace

Special Education

rlovelace@queenshsofteaching.org

A. Pallatto

Physical Ed. /Health

apallatto@queenshsofteaching.org

K. Cassandro

Physical Ed. /Health/TI

kcassandro@queenshsofteaching.org

D. Kaplan

Special Education

dkaplan@queenshsofteaching.org

M. Hubbard

Special Education

mhubbard@queenshsofteaching.org

A. Abicca

Physical Ed. /COSA

aabicca@queenshsofteaching.org

K. Cassandro

Physical Ed. /Health/TI

kcassandro@queenshsofteaching.org

D. Kaplan

Special Education

dkaplan@queenshsofteaching.org

Montessori SLC

Cindy Kontente

Assistant Principal

ckontente@queenshsofteaching.org

Kristi Faughey

Guidance Counselor

kfaughey@queenshsofteaching.org

Freire SLC

Camille Gardner

Assistant Principal

cgardner@queenshsofteaching.org

Daniel OLeary

Guidance Counselor

doleary@queenshsofteaching.org

Cross Community Staff

Jackie Yang

Secretary

jyang@queenshsofteaching.org

Maria Charalabidis

Secretary

mcharalabidis@queenshsofteaching.org

Betsy Perez

Secretary

bperez@queenshsofteaching.org

Edwin Genao

School Aid

egenao@queenshsofteaching.org

Rose Kamitsis

School Aid

rkamitsis@queenshsofteaching.org

Theresa Ortiz

School Aid

tortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Luaren Tucker

Consultant

ltucker@queenshsofteaching.org

Jenny Senra

Psychologist

jsenra@queenshsofteaching.org

Khadim Bett

Physical Therapist

kbett@queenshsofteaching.org

Debbie Doreste

Speech Therapist

ddoreste@queenshsofteaching.org

Patricia Greenspan

Occupational Therapist

pgreenspan@queenshsofteaching.org

Anthony Michaelides

Family Worker

amichaelides@queenshsofteaching.org

Barbara Hayes

Health Aide

bhayes@queenshsofteaching.org

Monica Sampedro

College Counselor

msampedro@queenshsofteaching.org

Ayanna Bates

College Office Aid

abates@queenshsofteaching.org

Ernesto Isaac

Parent Coordinator

eisaac@queenshsofteaching.org

Gina Valenze

IEP Lead/Special Education

gvalenze@queenshsofteaching.org

Ray Ortiz

Fireman - Custodial

rortiz@queenshsofteaching.org

Joey Blanco

Fireman - Custodial

jblanco@queenshsofteaching.org

John Pattay

Custodial

jpattay@queenshsofteaching.org